Vorstand


Handballobmann:

Niels Clausen,  Steinberg 10,
24802 Groß Vollstedt. Fon: 04305-1423,
Mobil: 0160-8185638      
Mail: niels-tanjaclausen@gmx.de

Stv. Handballobfrau

Mounia Sassi, Hohenwestedter Str.32,
24589 Nortorf,   Fon: 04392/914487
Mobil: 0176/34971877      
Mail: Stellvertreter@hsg91.de



Kassenwart

Jana Bundtzen, Am Bellerbeck 15, 24589 Nortorf

Mobil:0174-84799258,    Mail: Kassenwart@hsg91.de 

 

   

Passwart

Ines Schneider, Traberweg 1a, 24613 Aukrug                                      Fon: 04873-1448
Mobil: 0173-9556842     Mail: Passwart @hsg91.de

 

 

Schiedsrichterwart

Finn Jannick Hummel     Fon: 
Mobil: 0162- 7398242     Mail: finnjannickh@googlemail.com

 

 

Spielwart

Marcel Rouseau, Westerfelder Weg 10, 24644 Timmaspe,               Fon: 04392/690199
Mobil: 0176/56501437      Mail: Spielwart@hsg91.de

 

 

Männer- und Frauenwart

Thies Ahlrichs, In de Loh 7, 24589 Nortorf,                                            Fon: 04392/2956
Mobil: 0151/67610099       Mail: Seniorenwart@hsg91.de

 

 

Jugendwart

Wilfried Reese, Dorfstraße 3b, 24644 Timmaspe,                                   Fon: 04392/1646
Mobil: 0176/34479758      Mail: Jugendwart@hsg91.de

 

 

Schriftwartin

Birgit Ulrich, Westerfelder Weg 10 b, 24644 Timmaspe,                         Fon: 04392/1016
Mobil:015781762117            Mail: Schriftwart@hsg91.de