Vorstand


Handballobmann:

Stefan Förster, 
Mobil:015209489282      
Mail:stefan.foerster76@gmail.com

Stv. Handballobfrau

Mounia Sassi,  
Mobil: 0176/34971877 ,     

Fon: 04392/914487
Mail: Stellvertreter@hsg91.de



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Seniorenwart + A-Jugend

Thies Ahlrichs,                                           
Mobil: 0151/67610099, 

Fon: 04392/2956

Mail: Seniorenwart@hsg91.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Jugendwart

Wilfried Reese,                                  
Mobil: 0176/34479758,     

Fon: 04392/1646

Mail: Jugendwart@hsg91.de



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Schriftwartin

Birgit Ulrich,                        
Mobil:015781762117,       

Fon: 04392/1016

Mail: Schriftwart@hsg91.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         Schiedsrichterwart

Fynn Jannick Hummel

Mobil: 01627398242

Mail: Schiedsrichterwart@hsg91.de



Kassenwart

Sabine Massannek,

Mobil:01744691364,   

Mail: Kassenwart@hsg91.de 

Passwart

Ines Schneider,

Mobil:01739556842,   

Mail: Passwart@hsg91.de 

     Spielwart

Marcel Rouseau,

Mobil: 0176/56501437,   

Fon: 04392/690199

Mail: Spielwart@hsg91.de